Committee Members
The current elected committee for 2018-2019 is as follows:

President: Graham Smart
Chairman: Adrian Ryan
Secretary: John Coleman -
Treasurer: Prentice Templeton -
Membership Secretary: Mark Wilmer -
Social Secretary: Mark Burgess -

General Committee:
Russell Cowley, Tony Garrod, Michael Jennings, Peter Gerry, Malcolm Preston, Sara Staker, Wayne Ryan

The email address for the full committee is

Committee meetings are usually held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month